JSPM’s Jayawantrao Sawant Institute of Pharmacy, Hadapsar, Pune

Careers | Campuses | Student's Verification

Some of Our Alumni

Constitution of Alumni

Sr. No. Name Of Member Designation
1 Dr. P. P. Adkar President
2 Prof. A. M. Patil Vice-President
3 Prof. A. B. Dongare Secretory
4 Prof. A. V. Nilgekar Treasury
5 Prof. P. B. Pawar Member
6 Mr. Vishal Vidhate Member
7 Mrs. Ashalata Devkate Member

Our Recruiters

© 2018 . All Rights Reserved | Designed And Developed by Digital Content Development DCD-ARQAC, JSPM-TSSM, Pune. Visitor Count - 93170